Award for Research Cooperation and High Excellence in Science

A Research Award for German-Israeli Cooperation Funded by the Federal German Ministry for Education and Research (BMBF) and Administered by Minerva

Arches Awards

Dr. Thamar Gindin

HUJ, Inst. of Asian and African Studies

Dr. Agnes Korn

University of Frankfurt/Main, Dept. of Comparative Linguistics

Dr. Stephan Grill

MPI of Molecular Cell Biology and Genetics and MPI for the Physics of Complex Systems, Dresden

Prof. Ohad Medalia

BGU, Dept. of Life Sciences

Prof. Rotem Karni

HUJ Medical Schoo

Prof. Dr. Lars Zender

Helmholtz Centre for Infection Research Braunschweig and Hannover

Dr. Avishay Gal-Yam

WIS, Dept. of Particle Physics and Astrophysics

Prof. Dr. Friedrich Konrad Röpke

Universität Würzburg, Inst. Für Theoretische Physik und Astrophysik (früher: MPI Garching)

Dr. Doron Gazit

HUJ, Racah Institute of Physics

Prof. Achim Schwenk

Technical University of Darmstadt, Dept. of Nuclear Physics and GSI Helmholtz Centre for Heavy Ion Res.

Dr. Sophie Bade

Max Planck Institute for Research on Collective Goods, Bonn

Dr. Ron Lavi

Technion, Dept. of Industrial Engineering and Management

Dr. Ron Dzikowski

HUJ, School of Medicine, Microbiology & Molecular Genetics

Dr. Ann-Kristin Mueller

University Hospital Heidelberg, Dept. for Infectious Diseases

Dr. Richard Neher

MPI for Developmental Biology, Tuebingen

Prof. Tamir Tuller

TAU, Dept. of Biomedical Engineering

Prof. Nir Bar-Gill

HUJ, Dept. of Applied Physics and Physics

Dr. Boris Naydenov

University of Ulm, Inst. for Quantum Optics

Dr. Erez Berg

WIS, Dept. of Condensed Matter Physics

Dr. Binghai Yan

Dr. Erez Berg, WIS, Dept. of Condensed Matter Physics, Dr. Binghai Yan, MPI for Chemical Physics of Solids, Dresden

Dr. Maoz Kahana

TAU, Dept. of Jewish History

Prof. Rebekka Voß

University of Frankfurt/Main, Inst. for Judaic Studies

Dr. Jan Philipp Junker

Max Delbrueck Center for Molecular Medicine, Berlin, Institute for Medical Systems Biology,

Dr. Erez Levanon

Bar-Ilan University, Fac. of Life Sciences

Prof. Omry Koren

Bar-Ilan University, Fac. of Medicine

Dr. Raffaele Teperino

Helmholtz Zentrum München, Institute of Experimental Genetics

Dr. Mazhar Ali

Max-Planck-Institut für Mikrostrukturphysik, Halle

Dr. Haim Beidenkopf

Weizmann Institute of Science, Rehovot

Prof. Volker Presser

Leibniz Institute for New Materials & Saarland University, Saarbrücken

Prof. Dr. Matthew Suss

Technion, Haifa

Go to Editor View