Minerva-Gentner Symposia - Eligibility


Scientists from all German universities and non-university research institutions as well as from the six Israeli universities (Bar Ilan University, Ben Gurion University, Haifa University, Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Technion, Tel Aviv University) and the Weizmann Institute are eligible to apply for a Minerva-Gentner Symposium together with (a) colleague(s) from the respective other country.

Go to Editor View