Minerva Schools - Eligibility


Eligible as applicants are scientists from all German universities and non-university research institutions and from the six Israeli universities and the Weizmann Institute of Science together with (a) colleague(s) from the respective other country. Post-Docs who are working independently on their own projects (group leaders) or younger professors will be given preference in the selection process.

Go to Editor View