*
Title collageTitle collageTitle collage
Search Sitemap Contact Forms Links *
arches fellowships gentner heineman minerva centers minerva_schools weizmann program Max-Planck-Gesellschaft
Max-Planck-Gesellschaft weizmann program minerva_schools minerva centers heineman gentner fellowships arches
 
Minerva Stiftung: Home
*
*
Fellowship Holders
****
* Current Israeli Fellowship Holders

(as of May 2018)
Name Host Institution Email Address
Mr. Neri Ariel Institut für Alttestamentliche Wissenschaft, Universität Leipzig neri.ariel@mail.huji.ac.il
Mr. Reuven Balkin Technische Universität München (TUM), Physik-Department reuven.balkin@tum.de
Dr. Yaakov Ben-Meir Freie Universität Berlin (FU), Kunsthistorisches Institut kobibobm@gmail.com
Dr. Omri Ben-Yehuda Freie Universität Berlin (FU), Institut für Deutsche und Niederländische Philologie obenyehuda@hotmail.com
Dr. Sigal Davidi Technische Universität Berlin, Institut für Architektur sigal.davidi.10@gmail.com
Ms. Hadar Elyashiv Universität Bremen, MARUM - Zentrum für Marine Umweltwissenschaften hadarelyashiv@gmail.com
Dr. Orit Eshel Philipps-Universität Marburg, Fachgebiet Vergleichende Sprachwissenschaft und Keltologie oriteshel@gmail.com
Dr. Naveh Frumer Humboldt-Universität Berlin (HU), Institut für Philosophie nfrumer@gmail.com
Dr. Moran Godess Riccitelli Universität Potsdam, Institut für Philosophie moran.godess@gmail.com
Dr. Moshe Harats Freie Universität Berlin (FU), Fachbereich Physik moshe.harats@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Dr. Silvia Jonas Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München (LMU), Munich Center for Mathematical Philosophy (MCMP) Silvia.jonas@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Dr. Rami Kaplan Freie Universität Berlin (FU), Fachbereich Wirtschafts-wissenschaft, Management-Department ramikaplan@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Dr. Zackaria Nairoukh Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster (WWU), Organisch-Chemisches Institut nairoukh@uni-muenster.de
Ms. Doreen Nothnagel Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München (LMU), Institut für Allgemeine und Vergleichende Literaturwissenschaft gibithecat@gmail.com
Dr. Gabriel Nudelman Philipps-Universität Marburg, Fachbereich Psychologie gabriel.nudelman@staff.uni-marburg.de
Dr. Oren Roman Heinrich Heine Universität Düsseldorf, Institut für Jüdische Studien oren.roman@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Guy Ron-Gilboa Freie Universität Berlin (FU), Seminar für Semitistik und Arabistik guy.ron-gilboa@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Na'ama Segal Max-Planck-Institut für Molekulare Pflanzenphysiologie, Potsdam segal@mpimp-golm.mpg.de
Dr. Claudia Stern Freie Universität Berlin (FU), Lateinamerika-Institut (LAI) claudiastern8@gmail.com
Dr. Jonathan Vardi Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München (LMU), Institut für den Nahen und Mittleren Osten yonatanvardi@gmail.com


Current German Fellowship Holders

(as of May 2018)

Name Host Institution Email Address
Dr. Lorenz Adlung Weizmann Institute of Science (WIS), Department of Immunology, Amit Lab & Elinav Lab lorenz-kurt.adlung@weizmann.ac.il
Dr. Christoph Allolio Hebrew University of Jerusalem (HUJ), Institute of Chemistry allolio@fh.huji.ac.il
Mr. Johannes Auth Weizmann Institute of Science (WIS), Department of Neurobiology johannes.auth@weizmann.ac.il
Dr. Silja Behre Tel Aviv University (TAU), Minerva Institute for German History siljabehre@gmail.com
Dr. Christian Dubiella Weizmann Institute of Science (WIS), Department of Organic Chemistry christian.dubiella@weizmann.ac.il
Mr. Niels Eggerz Hebrew University of Jerusalem (HUJ), Department of Jewish Thought niels.eggerz@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Jeremias Epperlein Ben-Gurion University of the Negev, Beer-Sheva, Department of Mathematics jeremias.epperlein@gmail.com
Dr. Elina Fuchs Weizmann Institute of Science (WIS), Department of Department of Particle Physics and Astrophysics elina.fuchs@weizmann.ac.il
Mr. Balthasar Grabmayr Tel Aviv University (TAU), School of Computer Science grabmayb@hu-berlin.de
Dr. Stephan Gufler Israel Institute of Technology (Technion), Faculty of Industrial Engineering and Management gufler@technion.ac.il
Dr. Tobias Holder Weizmann Institute of Science (WIS), Faculty of Physics tobias.holder@weizmann.ac.il
Ms. Charlotte Klink Tel Aviv University (TAU), Department of English and American Studies Charlotte.Klink@abk-stuttgart.de
Mr. Krister Kowalski Tel Aviv University (TAU), Institute of Archaeology kowalskk@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Elisabeth Niemeyer Weizmann Institute of Science (WIS), Department of Immunology elisabeth.niemeyer@weizmann.ac.il
Dr. Felix Petersen Hebrew University of Jerusalem (HUJ), Richard Koebner Minerva Center for German History petersen.felix@gmail.com
Dr. Anna Pollmann Hebrew University of Jerusalem (HUJ), Department of History anna.pollmann@mailbox.org
Ms. Anna Reebs University of Haifa (UH), Department of Psychology anna.reebs@gmx.de
Dr. Roman Schütz Weizmann Institute of Science, Scientific Archaeology Unit, DANGOOR Research Accelerator Mass Spectrometry (D-REAMS) Laboratory roman-schuetz@hotmail.com
Dr. Heiko Sommer Israel Institute of Technology (Technion), Schulich Faculty of Chemistry ---
Mr. Felix Steilen Tel Aviv University (TAU), Department of History felixsteilen@gmail.com
Dr. Sarah Wobick-Segev Hebrew University of Jerusalem (HUJ), Richard Koebner Minerva Center for German History sarah.wobick1@mail.huji.ac.il


Only fellowship holders who have agreed to publication of their data are listed.
Minerva Fellowships
· Application New Fellowships
· Application Extensions
· Fellowship Rates
· Current Fellowship Holders

Short-Term Research Grants
· Application
· Fellowship Rates

*
*