*
Title collageTitle collageTitle collage
Search Sitemap Contact Forms Links *
arches fellowships gentner heineman minerva centers minerva_schools weizmann program Max-Planck-Gesellschaft
Max-Planck-Gesellschaft weizmann program minerva_schools minerva centers heineman gentner fellowships arches
 
Minerva Stiftung: Home
*
*
Fellowship Holders
****
* Current Israeli Fellowship Holders

Name Host Institution Email Address
Mr. Omer Aloni Rachel Carson Center for for Environment and Society, Munich Omer.Aloni@rcc.lmu.edu
Mr. Neri Ariel Hochschule für Jüdische Studien, Heidelberg and FU Berlin, Dept. of Jewish Studies and Dept. of Islamic Studies neri.ariel@mail.huji.ac.il
Mr. Nadav Avruch ZfL Berlin nadavavr@gmail.com
Mr. Reuven Balkin TU München, Dept. of Physics reuven.balkin@tum.de
Ms. Hadar Elyashiv Bremen University, Dept. of Geosciences hadarelyashiv@gmail.com
Dr. Orit Eshel Philipps-Universität Marburg, Dept. of Celtic Studies oriteshel@gmail.com
Mr. Dan Alin Ganea RWTH Aachen, IZKF dan.ganea4@gmail.com
Mr. Guy Grizman Universität Hamburg, Asien-Afrika-Institut guy_gg@hotmail.com
Dr. Moshe Harats FU Berlin, Institute for Experimental Physics moshe.harats@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Dr. Rami Kaplan FU Berlin, Inst. for Management ramikaplan@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Mr. Ibrahim Khatib Humboldt Universität, Berlin, Dept. of Social Sciences ibrahemk48@gmail.com
Dr. Gabriel Nudelman University of Marburg, Dept. of Psychology gabriel.nudelman@staff.uni-marburg.de
Mr. Eyal Alef Ophir Charité, Berlin, Dept. of Psychiatry and Psychotherapy eyal_btvs@hotmail.com
Dr. Matan Prasma Regensburg University, Dept. of Mathematics mtnprsm@gmail.com
Dr. Nitzan Rimon-Zarfaty Goettingen University, Dept. of Medical Ethics and History of Medicine nitzan.rimon-zarfaty@medizin.uni-goettingen.de
Dr. Oren Roman Heinrich-Heine Universität Düsseldorf, Dept. of Jewish Studies oren.roman@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Abraham Rubin University of Frankfurt, Dept. of Jewish Philosophy of Religion arubin@gmail.com
Dr. Polina Smirnov TU Berlin, Dept. of Chemsitry polasm27@gmail.com
Dr. Roman Tsukanov University of Goettingen, Dept. of Physics rtsukanov@gmail.com
Dr. Yuval Vinkler FU Berlin, Center for Complex Quantum Systems Yuval.vinkler@fu-berlin.de
Dr. Maxim Yosefi Universität Göttingen, Seminar für Arabistik/Islamwissenschaft ---
Dr. Motti Zohar FU Berlin, Dept. of Physical Geography motti.zohar@fu-berlin.de


Current German Fellowship Holders

Name Host Institution Email Address
Dr. Christoph Allolio Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Dept. of Chemistry allolio@fh.huji.ac.il
Mr. Thorsten Bahrenberg Weizmann Institute of Science, Dept. of Chemical Physics thorsten.bahrenberg@weizmann.ac.il
Dr. Christian Dubiella Weizmann Institute of Science, Dept. of Organic Chemistry christian.dubiella@weizmann.ac.il
Mr. Niels Eggerz Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Dept. of Jewish Thought niels.eggerz@mail.huji.ac.il
Mr. Marcel David Fabian Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Fritz Haber Center for Molecular Dynamics marcelfabian@gmx.de
Mr. Balthasar Grabmayr TAU, School of Computer Science grabmayb@hu-berlin.de
Dr. Stefan Greif Tel Aviv University, Dept. of Zoology stefan.greif@gmail.com
Ms. Jana Hildebrandt Hebrew University of Jerusalem, School of Pharmacy jana.hildebrandt@uni-jena.de
Dr. Michael Kretschmer Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Racah Institute of Physics ---
Ms. Judith Müller Ben Gurion University, Dept. of Hebrew Literature Judithmueller.jm@gmail.com
Dr. Roman Schütz Weizmann Institute of Science, D-REAMS Radiocarbon Dating Laboratory roman-schuetz@hotmail.com
Dr. Na'ama Segal MPI of Molecular Plant Physiology, Potsdam segal@mpimp-golm.mpg.de
Dr. Heiko Sommer Technion, Fac. of Chemistry ---
Mr. Felix Steilen TAU, Dept. of History felixsteilen@gmail.com
Dr. Claudia Stern FU Berlin, Dept. of History (LAI) claudiastern8@gmail.com


Only fellowship holders who have agreed to publication of their data are listed.
Minerva Fellowships
· Application New Fellowships
· Application Extensions
· Fellowship Rates
· Current Fellowship Holders

Short-Term Research Grants
· Application
· Fellowship Rates

*
*